Exceed Summon

Ver el tema anterior Ver el tema siguiente Ir abajo

Exceed Summon

Mensaje por Dox el Jue Abr 14, 2011 5:46 pm

Los Exceeds salieron en Japón a mediados de este mes aqui les dejo un par de rulings:

http://yugioh-wiki.net/index.php?%A5%A8%A5%AF%A5%B7%A1%BC%A5%BA%C1%C7%BA%E0

traduccion


Q: Can you use face down face down monsters as Exceed materials?
A: No you may not

Q: When the Exceed monster is destroyed and sent to grave due to battle or by card effects, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: When the Exceed monster leaves field, the Exceed materials are sent to grave

Q: If Interdimensional Matter Transporter is used on an Exceed monster, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are sent to grave

Q: If Compulsory Evacuation Device is used on an Exceed monster, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are sent to grave

Q: If Book of Moon is used on an Exceed monster, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials stay on the field with the face down Exceed monster

Q: If Banisher of Radiance or Macrocosmos is on the field and the Exceed monster leaves field, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are removed from game

Q: If Dimension Fissure is on the field and the Exceed monster leaves field, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are sent to grave

Q: If Mind Control is used on an opp's Exceed monster, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials' control moves together with the Exceed monster's control

Q: If Skill Drain is on the field and you Exceed Summon, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are still placed on the Exceed monster

Q: Can a Plaguespreader Zombie that is on the field through its revival effect be used as a Exceed material? If so, what happens to the Exceed materials? And what happens when the Exceed monster leaves the field?
A: You may use that Plaguespreader Zombie as an Exceed material. When you use it as an Exceed material, the Plaguespreader Zombie will become an Exceed Material for the Exceed monster. When the Exceed monster leaves the field, the Plaguespreader Zombie goes to grave.

Q: If a Sangan was used as an Exceed material, when it goes to grave, do you get the search effect?
A: When the Sangan becomes an Exceed material, it is no longer treated to be 'on the field', therefore you will not be able to search as it did not enter grave from field.

Q: If a Dandylion was used as an Exceed material, when it goes to grave, do you get the special summon token effect?
A: When the Dandylion becomes an Exceed material and is sent to grave, you will still get the special summon token effect.

Q: If a machine monster is an Exceed material, and a Cyber Dragon is on the field, can you contact for a Chimeratech Fortress Dragon?
A: You may not

Q: If you have an Exceed monster on the field with Exceed materials, and your opponent activates Secret Barrel. Do you count the Exceed materials?
A: No, you do not include the Exceed materials


Other things:

Trap monsters can be used in the Exceed summon and they still go under the Exceed monster as an Exceed materials

Tokens cannot be used for Exceed summons.

Exceed materials are not considered to be on the field, therefore you cannot target them with Thunder Break and other such cards.

Dox
Maestro Especializado
Maestro Especializado

Mensajes : 278
Reputación : 4
Fecha de inscripción : 27/12/2010

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Exceed Summon

Mensaje por Invitado el Jue Abr 14, 2011 10:55 pm

gracias y... OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Invitado
Invitado


Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Exceed Summon

Mensaje por lady_of_d el Vie Abr 15, 2011 3:18 am

Eso me aclaro algunas dudas, gracias por el aporte Wink

lady_of_d
Maestro Especializado
Maestro Especializado

Mensajes : 538
Reputación : 36
Fecha de inscripción : 16/08/2010
Edad : 22

Duelist Profile
Duelist Kingdom High School Duelist Kingdom High School:
100/100  (100/100)

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Exceed Summon

Mensaje por sigfrid21 el Vie Abr 15, 2011 7:39 pm

Dox escribió:

Q: If Banisher of Radiance or Macrocosmos is on the field and the Exceed monster leaves field, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are removed from game

Q: If Dimension Fissure is on the field and the Exceed monster leaves field, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are sent to grave


NO me quedo claro que se consideran los materiales de exeed como magias y trampas en vez de monstruos aunque se vallan del campo??

sigfrid21
Maestro Especializado
Maestro Especializado

Mensajes : 425
Reputación : 36
Fecha de inscripción : 25/02/2010
Edad : 31
Localización : montevideo

Duelist Profile
Duelist Kingdom High School Duelist Kingdom High School:
1/1  (1/1)

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Exceed Summon

Mensaje por Dox el Vie Abr 15, 2011 8:12 pm

sigfrid21 escribió:
Dox escribió:

Q: If Banisher of Radiance or Macrocosmos is on the field and the Exceed monster leaves field, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are removed from game

Q: If Dimension Fissure is on the field and the Exceed monster leaves field, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are sent to grave


NO me quedo claro que se consideran los materiales de exeed como magias y trampas en vez de monstruos aunque se vallan del campo??

osea hay efectos de los exceed q tiene q mandar materiales al cemneterio bueno por lo q entendii se removerian normalmente creo

Dox
Maestro Especializado
Maestro Especializado

Mensajes : 278
Reputación : 4
Fecha de inscripción : 27/12/2010

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Exceed Summon

Mensaje por lady_of_d el Vie Abr 15, 2011 11:21 pm

si, lo unico que no quedo tan claro es como son tratados .... Rolling Eyes

lady_of_d
Maestro Especializado
Maestro Especializado

Mensajes : 538
Reputación : 36
Fecha de inscripción : 16/08/2010
Edad : 22

Duelist Profile
Duelist Kingdom High School Duelist Kingdom High School:
100/100  (100/100)

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Exceed Summon

Mensaje por sigfrid21 el Vie Abr 15, 2011 11:49 pm

pero ves que hay una oposicion por que si son monstruos se remueven sea macro o fisura segun lo que dice ahi se convertirian en otra cosa

sigfrid21
Maestro Especializado
Maestro Especializado

Mensajes : 425
Reputación : 36
Fecha de inscripción : 25/02/2010
Edad : 31
Localización : montevideo

Duelist Profile
Duelist Kingdom High School Duelist Kingdom High School:
1/1  (1/1)

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Exceed Summon

Mensaje por Dox el Sáb Abr 16, 2011 1:08 am

y supongo q debe contar como bicho...

Dox
Maestro Especializado
Maestro Especializado

Mensajes : 278
Reputación : 4
Fecha de inscripción : 27/12/2010

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Exceed Summon

Mensaje por sigfrid21 el Sáb Abr 16, 2011 5:57 pm

por lo tanto fisura lo removeria tambien ves mi punto? eso no esta muy definido todabia

sigfrid21
Maestro Especializado
Maestro Especializado

Mensajes : 425
Reputación : 36
Fecha de inscripción : 25/02/2010
Edad : 31
Localización : montevideo

Duelist Profile
Duelist Kingdom High School Duelist Kingdom High School:
1/1  (1/1)

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Exceed Summon

Mensaje por Contenido patrocinado Hoy a las 11:51 pm


Contenido patrocinado


Volver arriba Ir abajo

Ver el tema anterior Ver el tema siguiente Volver arriba

- Temas similares

 
Permisos de este foro:
No puedes responder a temas en este foro.